MERCEDES-BENZ VAN SPECIALIST TEAM

Ian Anderson, Van & X-Class Sales Manager, 
021 755 135,
 ian.anderson@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Vijay Chhagn, Van & X-Class Sales Specialist, 
021 366 423, vijay.chhagn@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Nicky van Wijk, Fleet & Lease Van & X-Class Sales,
021 194 8079, nicky.vanwijk@trucksandtrailers.co.nz


Gordon Toms, Van & X-Class Sales Specialist,
021 234 5561, gordon.toms@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Jack Brown, Van & X-Class Sales Specialist,
021 981 767, jack.brown@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Barry Kilkelly, Van & X-Class Sales Specialist,
021 366 428, barry.kilkelly@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

MERCEDES-BENZ VAN & UTE SALES SUPPORT:

Marie-Anne, Sales Administrator, 09 262 7976
marie-anne.marais@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Nigel Krone, Sales Support, 09 262 7991
nigel.krone@trucksandtrailers.co.nz


Cameron Nicol, Product Sales Support, 021 426 358
cameron.nicol@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

 

This product has been added to your cart

CHECKOUT