0800 327 777

MERCEDES-BENZ VAN SPECIALIST TEAM

VAN & X-CLASS SALES MANAGER:

Ian Anderson, Van & X-Class Sales Manager, 
021 755 135, ian.anderson@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Auckland:

Vijay Chhagn, Van & X-Class Sales Specialist, 
021 366 423, vijay.chhagn@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Gordon Toms, Van & X-Class Sales Specialist,
021 234 5561, gordon.toms@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Barry Kilkelly, Van & X-Class Sales Specialist,
021 366 429, barry.kilkelly@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Palmerston North:

Tony Rule, Van & X-Class Sales Specialist
021 190 8691, tony.rule@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

VAN & UTE SALES SUPPORT:

Nicki Keen, LCV Sales Administrator,09 262 7981,
nicki.keen@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Logistics and Grooming

Nigel Krone, Manager Logitics & Grooming, 09 262 7991
nigel.krone@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Groomers/Warehousing Assistants:
AD Seupule
Alene Aunuu
Rob McFall
Bruce Clamp

 

This product has been added to your cart

CHECKOUT