0800 327 777

Truck Sales Team & Support

Truck Sales Manager

Nick Allan, Truck Sales Manager, 021 193 3335 
nick.allan@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

MERCEDES-BENZ TRUCK SPECIALISTS:

Damon Smith, Auckland North, 021 623 219
damon.smith@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

John O'Sullivan, Lower North Island, 021 970 930
john.osullivan@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

FREIGHTLINER TRUCK SPECIALISTS:

Adam Corbett, Auckland North, 021 771 335
adam.corbett@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Callan Short, Central North Island, 021 403 959
callan.short@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Pre-Owned Trucks

Nick Allan, Pre-Owned Truck Sales, 021 193 3335
nick.allan@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Truck Sales Support

Cameron Nicol, Product Sales Support, 021 426 358
cameron.nicol@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Marie-Anne Marais, Sales Administrator, 09 262 7976
marie-anne.marais@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Bailey Fletcher, Sales Support, 09 262 7914
bailey.fletcher@trucksandtrailers.co.nz


Logistics and Grooming


Nigel Krone, Manager Logitics and Grooming, 09 262 7991
nigel.krone@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Groomers/Warehousing Assistants:
AD Seupule
Alene Aunuu



 

This product has been added to your cart

CHECKOUT