0800 327 777

Service Team

Service Manager:


Kelly Henshaw
, Operations Manager, 021 660 372
kelly.henshaw@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Auckland:

Service Administration Team:


Martin Dunn
, Service Administrator
09 262 7951, extension 7951
martin.dunn@trucksandtrailers.co.nz


Martin Barber,  Warranty Administrator

09 262 7953 extension 7953
martin.barber@trucksandtrailers.co.nz
Ana Pedro, Service Team Leader
09 262 7951, extension 7951
ana.pedro@trucksandtrailers.co.nz
Daniel Lombard,  Warranty Administrator
09 262 7955 extension 738
daniel.lombard@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Teri Grantham, Service Administrator,
09 262 7951 extension 713,
teri.grantham@trucksandtrailers.co.nz
Nichola Veness, Service Administrator
09 262 7950 extension 7950
Nichola.Veness@trucksandtrailers.co.nz





Heavy Commercial Team:

Heavy Commercial Foremen:
Adrian Hays, 09 262 7958 extension 5978
adrian.hays@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Heavy Commercial Leading Hand:
Johan Du Toit, 09 262 7957 extension 7957
Johan.DuToit@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

New Truck Workshop Manager:
Rob Sunde, 100 Wiri Station Road, 09 263 7264
rob.sunde@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

New Truck Foreman:
Damian Alene, 100 Wiri Station Road, 09 263 7264
Damian.Alene@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Light Commercial Team:

Light Commercial Foreman:    
Hemesh Naran, 09 262 2465 extension 721
hemesh.naran@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Diesel Technicians:

Ezra PenisimeniLeon Schroder
Logan Julian
Charles Panui
Sam Reynolds
Matthew Nicol
Kyle O'Brien
Tobias Ahlfeld
Milan Unkovich
Rouxle Le Roux
Alex Rhind





Apprentice Diesel Technicians:

Phoenix Auapa'au
Ben Andrew
Ash ReesRhys Reuben
Sebastian Downie
Lee Tauranga
Remy Gatico
Josh Russell
Tyler MerrileesAdam Rae

Palmerston North

Service Administration Team:

Maree Shepherd, 06 280 2397
maree.shepherd@trucksandtrailers.co.nz
Johann Kitching, 06 280 2397
johann.kitching@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Workshop Manager/Foreman:

Cameron Hastings, 06 280 2397, Mobile: 021 701 474
cameron.hastings@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Workshop Foreman:     
Ritchie Unsworth
       Workshop Leading Hand:
       Gareth Sinclair

Diesel Technicians:

Sam Moss
Brandon Jurgeleit
Brent Montgomery

Apprentice Diesel Technicians:

James Reid
Jackson Booth
Joel Fafeita

WELLINGTON

Service Administration Team:

Tracey Snow, 04 974 9069
tracey.snow@trucksandtrailers.co.nz
Vikki Bushby, 04 974 5750
vikki.bushby@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Workshop Manager/Foreman:

Wayne Dodd, 021 366 272
wayne.dodd@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Workshop Foreman:
Shane Blake
Workshop Leading Hand:
Damian Jackson

Diesel Technicians:

Shane Swanepoel
Mark Prince
Mike Todd
Renier Matthee

Apprentice Diesel Technicians:

Sean Williams

 

This product has been added to your cart

CHECKOUT