The Parts Team

Parts Manager:


Paul Wyeth,
Parts Manager, 021 308 366
paul.wyeth@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Auckland:

Kel Churches, Parts Administration, extn 7934
kelda.churches@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Richard Anderson, Senior Interpreter/CSR, 09 262 7936,
021 366 784, richard.anderson@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Andrew Collins, Parts Interpreter, 09 262 7937
andrew.collins@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Alex Banach, Parts Interpreter, 09 262 7932
alex.banach@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Tyler Bowman, Parts Interpreter, 09 262 7238
tyler.bowman@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Sebastian Downie
, Junior Parts Interpreter, 09 262 7933
sebastian.downie@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Trent O’Sullivan
, Parts Storeperson
trent.o'sullivan@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Palmerston North

Simon Henry, Senior Interpreter/CSR, 021 503 471
simon.henry@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Wellington:

Willie Graham, Senior Parts Interpreter/CSR, 021 366 745
willie.graham@trucksandtrailers.co.nz


Neil Holmes, Parts Interpreter, extn 5757
neil.holmes@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

 

This product has been added to your cart

CHECKOUT