Leadership Team

Mark Wright, Dealer Principal, 021 378 562
mark.wright@trucksandtrailers.co.nz


Michael Keenan, Financial Controller, 021 426 838
michael.keenan@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Kelly Henshaw, Service Manager, 021 660 372
kelly.henshaw@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Paul Wyeth, Parts Manager, 021 308 366
paul.wyeth@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Shannon Wright, Executive Assistant, 021 430 560
shannon.wright@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Nick Allan, Truck Sales Manager, 021 193 3335 
nick.allan@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Ian Anderson, Van & X-Class Sales Manager,
021 755 135, ian.anderson@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Kelly Fry, Marketing Manager, 021 404 598
kelly.fry@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

 

This product has been added to your cart

CHECKOUT