Freightliner Truck Specialist Team

Mercedes-Benz & Freightliner Trucks

Nick Allan, Truck Sales Manager, 021 193 3335 
nick.allan@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Freightliner Truck Specialists:

Adam Corbett, Auckland North, 021 771 335
adam.corbett@trucksandtrailers.co.nz


Callan Short, Central North Island, 021 403 959
callan.short@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Truck Sales Support:

Marie-Anne Marais, Sales Administrator, 09 262 7976
marie-anne.marais@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Cameron Nicol, Product Sales Support, 021 426 358
cameron.nicol@trucksandtrailers.co.nz




Nigel Krone, Manager Logistics and Grooming, 09 262 7991
nigel.krone@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Groomers/Warehousing Assistants:
   AD Seupule
   Juwyn Toomin
   Brandon Marais

MERCEDES-BENZ TRUCKS
FREIGHTLINER TRUCKS
MERCEDES-BENZ VANS & UTE
PRE-OWNED TRUCKS
SERVICE
PARTS
BLOG
 

This product has been added to your cart

CHECKOUT