0800 327 777

Save on GST*

On all new X-Class 4-cylinder models.


For a limited time only save the equivalent of 15% on the Mercedes-Benz X-Class 4-cylinder range*.  With a 5-star ANCAP safety rating, Active Brake Assist, Lane Keeping Assist and more.  That’s a powerful saving on a powerful, feature packed workhorse that’s as at home off-road as it is on.

*Disclaimer/Terms & Conditions: Offer available on all new X-Class 4 cylinder 250d and 220d models purchased and delivered by 31/3/2019.  15% discount is off the GST inclusive Mercedes-Benz Recommended Retail Price (RRP).  The final discounted price still includes a GST component.  You will still receive a valid GST invoice of the discounted (GST inclusive) price.  Offer not available to direct fleet, local fleet, and Star Fleet customers.  Offer not available in conjunction with any other offers from Mercedes-Benz NZ or Mercedes-Benz Financial Services NZ. Excludes X-Class 350d models.

Give us a call:


Phone:
0800 X CLASS (925 277)

Or
Send us an email enquiry:

Send us an email:

{{errors.first('rs-b025-ccf0-5486', 'rs-b025-a903-f799')}}
{{errors.first('rs-b025-ccf0-92c8', 'rs-b025-a903-f799')}}
{{errors.first('rs-b025-ccf0-cc30', 'rs-b025-a903-f799')}}
{{errors.first('rs-b025-ccf0-29b8', 'rs-b025-a903-f799')}}

Message Sent. We'll get back to you shortly with a response. Thanks!

TRUCKS & TRAILERS MERCEDES-BENZ X-CLASS SPECIALIST TEAM

Auckland:

Ian Anderson, Van & X-Class Sales Manager, 
021 755 135,
 ian.anderson@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Vijay Chhagn, Van & X-Class Sales Specialist, 
021 366 423, vijay.chhagn@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Nicky van Wijk, Fleet & Lease Van & X-Class Sales,
021 194 8079, nicky.vanwijk@trucksandtrailers.co.nz


Gordon Toms, Van & X-Class Sales Specialist,
021 234 5561, gordon.toms@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Jack Brown, Van & X-Class Sales Specialist,
021 981 767, jack.brown@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Barry Kilkelly, Van & X-Class Sales Specialist,
021 366 428, barry.kilkelly@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Palmerston North:

Tony Rule, Van & X-Class Sales Specialist
021 190 8691, tony.rule@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

 

This product has been added to your cart

CHECKOUT