MERCEDES-BENZ VAN SPECIALIST TEAM

Auckland - Van Specialists

Vijay Chhagn, Van & Ute Sales Specialist, 021 366 423
vijay.chhagn@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Richard Thomson, Van Sales Specialist, 021 755 135
richard.thomson@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Wellington/Palmerston North:

Barry Kilkelly, Van Sales Specialist, 021 366 429
barry.kilkelly@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Mark Blaikie, Van Sales Specialist, 021 480 020
mark.blaikie@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

MERCEDES-BENZ VAN SALES MANAGER

Mark Wright, Van Sales Manager, 021 378 562
mark.wright@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Marie-Anne, Sales Administrator, 09 262 7976
marie-anne.marais@trucksandtrailers.co.nz


Nigel Krone, Sales Support, 09 262 7991
nigel.krone@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Cameron Nicol, Product Sales Support, 021 426 358
cameron.nicol@trucksandtrailers.co.nz