Truck Sales Manager

Kevin Curran, Trucks Sales Manager, 021 190 8691
kevin.curran@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Marie-Anne Marais, Sales Administrator, 09 262 7976
marie-anne.marais@trucksandtrailers.co.nz


Nigel Krone, Sales Support, 09 262 7991
nigel.krone@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Cameron Nicol, Product Sales Support, 021 426 358
cameron.nicol@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Truck Specialist Teams

MERCEDES-BENZ TRUCK SPECIALISTS:

Damon Smith, Auckland North, 021 623 219
damon.smith@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Nigel Monk, Central North Island, 021 945 352
nigel.monk@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

John O'Sullivan, Lower North Island, 021 970 930
john.osullivan@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

FREIGTLINER TRUCK SPECIALISTS:

Adam Corbett, Auckland North, 021 771 335
adam.corbett@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Callan Short, Central North Island, 021 403 959
callan.short@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Barry Brown
, Lower North Island, 021 366 489
barry.brown@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Pre-Owned Trucks

Richard Gordon, Pre-Owned Truck Sales, 021 824 203
richard.gordon@trucksandtrailers.co.nz