Service Team

Service Manager:


Kelly Henshaw
, Service Manager, 021 660 372
kelly.henshaw@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Auckland:

Service Administration Team:

Martin Dunn, Service Team Administrator
09 262 7951, extension 7951
martin.dunn@trucksandtrailers.co.nz
Simon Dudding, Internal Service Administrator, 
09 262 7954
simon.dudding@trucksandtrailers.co.nz
Ana Pedro, Service Team Administrator
09 262 7951, extension 7951
ana.pedro@trucksandtrailers.co.nz
Martin Barber,  Warranty Administrator
09 262 7953 extension 7953
martin.barber@trucksandtrailers.co.nz
Susan Lee, Service Team Administrator
09 262 7950 extension 7950
susan.lee@trucksandtrailers.co.nz
Daniel Lombard, Workshop Controller
09 262 7955
daniel.lombard@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Bruce Clamp, Yardsman

Heavy Commercial Team:

Heavy Commercial Foremen:
Adrian Hays
, 09 262 7958 extension 5978
adrian.hays@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Heavy Commercial Leading Hand:
Regan Corbett, 09 262 7957 extension 7957
regan.corbett@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

New Truck Workshop Manager:
Terry Bowman, 100 Wiri Station Road, 09 263 7264
terry.bowman@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Light Commercial Team:

Light Commercial Foreman:    
Hemesh Naran, 09 262 2465 extension 721
hemesh.naran@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Light Commercial Leading Hand:
Jesse Porter

Diesel Technicians:

Bruce McGonnellLeon Schroder
Ezra PenisimeniPaul Beattie
John WirepaMatthew Nicol
Matt TysonJohan Du Toit  
Sam Reynolds

Apprentise Diesel Technicians:

Alexander RhindMilin Unkovich
Dalton McConnellBen Andrew
Hugh JacksonRhys Reuben
Logan JulianJethro Tusa
Faauli Lemoa
Elaine Pereira

Palmerston North

Service Administration Team:

Dee Rauhihi, Service Administrator, 06 280 2397      dee.rauhihi@trucksandtrailers.co.nzSean Allen, Service Administrator, 06 280 2397      sean.allen@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Workshop Manager/Foreman:

Cameron Hastings, 06 280 2397, Mobile: 021 701 474
cameron.hastings@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Workshop Foreman:     
Ritchie Unsworth
Workshop Leading Hand:
Gareth Sinclair

Diesel Technicians:

Brent Montgomery
Brandon Jurgeleit

Apprentise Diesel Technicians:

Nick Fellingham
James Reid

WELLINGTON

Service Administration Team:

Workshop Manager/Foreman:

Wayne Dodd, 021 366 272
wayne.dodd@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Workshop Foreman:
Shane Blake
Workshop Leading Hand:
Damian Jackson

Diesel Technicians:

Shane Swanepoel
Mark Prince
Mike Todd
Dave Robson
Richard Parry
Shane Baxter

Apprentice Diesel Technicians:

Cameron Bunn
Matthew Sherwood