The Parts Team

Parts Manager:


Paul Wyeth,
Parts Manager, 021 308 366
paul.wyeth@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Auckland:

Kelda Churches, Parts Administration, extn 7934
kelda.churches@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Richard Anderson, Senior Interpreter/CSR, 09 262 7936,
021 366 784, richard.anderson@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Andrew Collins, Parts Interpreter, 09 262 7937
andrew.collins@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Alex Banach, Parts Interpreter, 09 262 7932
alex.banach@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Tyler Bowman, Parts Interpreter, 09 262 7238
tyler.bowman@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Kyle O'Brien, Junior Parts Interpreter, 09 262 7933
kyle.o'brien@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Palmerston North

Simon Henry, Senior Interpreter/CSR, 021 503 471
simon.henry@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Michael Moess, Parts Interpreter 
michael.moess@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Wellington:

Willie Graham, Senior Parts Interpreter/CSR, 021 366 745
willie.graham@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Alex Batt, Parts Interpreter, extn 5757
alex.batt@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Neil Holmes, Customer Development, 021 713 635
neil.holmes@trucksandtrailers.co.nz