Mercedes-Benz Truck Specialist Team

MERCEDES-BENZ TRUCK SPECIALISTS:

Damon Smith, Auckland North, 021 623 219
damon.smith@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Nigel Monk, Central North Island, 021 945 352
nigel.monk@trucksandtrailers.co.nz


John O'Sullivan, Lower North Island, 021 970 930
john.osullivan@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Truck Sales Manager

Kevin Curran, Trucks Sales Manager, 021 190 8691
kevin.curran@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Marie-Anne Marais, Sales Administrator, 09 262 7976
marie-anne.marais@trucksandtrailers.co.nz


Nigel Krome, Sales Support, 09 262 7991
nigel.krome@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Cameron Nicol, Product Sales Support, 021 426 358
cameron.nicol@trucksandtrailers.co.nz