Leadership Team

Mark Wright, Dealer Principal, 021 378 562
mark.wright@trucksandtrailers.co.nz


Michael Keenan, Financial Controller, 021 426 838
michael.keenan@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Kevin Curran, Truck Sales Manager, 021 190 8691
kevin.curran@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Kelly Henshaw, Service Manager, 021 660 372
kelly.henshaw@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Paul Wyeth, Parts Manager, 021 308 366
paul.wyeth@trucksandtrailers.co.nz

Kelly Fry, Marketing Manager/Consultant, 021 404 598
kelly.fry@trucksandtrailers.co.nz